COL Darron L. Wright Award Winners

Thanks to all the writers who submitted for the 2017 Darron L. Wright Award. We loved reading your work and are inspired by the creativity and ingenuity it took to write these pieces.

The winner of the short fiction contest is “Village With No Name” by Ray McPadden.

Second place goes to “Walking Point” by Dewaine Farria.

Third place goes to “Dirty Night Bingo” by Colin W. Sargent.

Other finalists were “Too Far East” by Anthony R. Garner and “Sand in the Desert” by Ryan Stoval

The winner of the Poetry contest is “Air Born” by Eric Chandler.

Second Place Goes to “Facing 2003” by Jeremy Warneke.

Third place goes to “the frequency hop” by Randy Brown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>


Lost your password?